Olivier Messiaen: L'Ascension, 4 meditations for orchestra (stowkowski)

Olivier Messiaen: L'Ascension, 4 meditations for orchestra

I. Majesty of Christ beseching His Glory of the Father 
II. Serene Alleluias of a soul yearning for Heaven
III. Alleluias on the Trumpet and on the Cymbal 
IV. Prayer of Christ ascending to the Father

Performance of Leopold Stowkowski and the New York Philharmonic Orchestra [Grooveshark]